Lush : Intergalactic Bath Bomb [ REVIEW ]

One of my *unofficial* goals for 2015 is to relax more. As the great Leonardo da Vinci once said, ‘Every now and then go away and have a little relaxation. To remain constantly at work will diminish your judgement.” What is more relaxing close to home than a luxurious bath?  This year I will review products from my fav shop that makes fresh and handmade beauty goods, Lush! So draw up a bath, get a good book and a glass of wine, and let’s relax!

Lush’s Intergalactic bath bomb is so amazing. This is on my short list now of favorites! The smell is fantastic, the dissolving process is gorgeous as is the beautiful shimmery blue color of the bath, and it moisturizes your skin. It smells of peppermint, vetivert and cedarwood, (a.k.a. AMAZING) and was the most fun bath bomb to see in action.

I would highly recommend this one! It really was like an ‘intergalactic’ trip in the tub as the shimmer in the water looks like thousands of stars in the night sky. All in all a ten out of ten bath bomb.

______________________________________________

Christmas Lush Products I’ve tested:

Frozen Bath Bomb, Dashing Santa Bath Bomb,

Halloween Lush Products I’ve tested:

Lord of Misrule Bath Bomb, Sparkly Pumpkin Bubble Bar

Mother’s Day Lush Products I’ve tested:

Rose Bubble Bar, Secret Garden Bath Bomb, Mother Superior Bubble Bar

Easter Lush Products I’ve tested:

Immaculate Eggception, Golden Egg, Fluffy Egg, Bunch of Carrots, Bubblegrub

Other Lush Products I’ve tested:

Blackberry Bath BombTwilight Bath Bomb, Sakura Bath Bomb, Phoenix Rising, Honey Bee Bath Bomb, Space Girl Bath Bomb, Big Blue Bath Bomb, Granny Takes a Dip Bath Bomb, Rose Queen Bath Bomb, Ickle Baby Bot, Sex Bomb Bath Bomb, Yuzu & Cocoa Bubble Bar, Karma Bubble Bar, Rose Jam Bubbleroon Bubble Bar, Milky Bath Bubble Bar,

*This post is not sponsored

_________________________________

Click here to see my goals for 2015

You can also see my goals for 2014, 2013, 2012 and my bucket list!

Leave a Reply

