2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi! (My favorite things/Closing Ceremony)

There were incredible moments of athletic greatness, plenty of competition, and stories of heartwarming human character all from the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, Russia. I watched the games online at work, and at home every evening. DVR’ing what I couldn’t watch broadcasted. While it’s been fun, it will be nice to get back to ‘real life,’ and also to anticipate the next Winter games in Pyeongchang, South Korea!

These are a few of my favorite things from the games:

These are a few of my favorite things from the Closing Ceremony:

Go, USA!!

One response to “2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi! (My favorite things/Closing Ceremony)

  1. beautiful thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

