Mumford & Sons Concert

This past weekend I went to the Mumford & Sons concert in Bonner Springs, KS with Anna and Megan! I recently shared on my blog another concert I went to with The Spinners and The Emotions.  A concert that I would have not gone to on my own in a genre of music I don’t listen to regularly- thus fulfilling a goal on my 2013 Manifesto. This time is different, Mumford & Sons was a band that I’d not really heard of until I was asked to go to it, but the music is right up my alley, and after the concert I can definitely say I’m a fan. This concert had nothing to do with fulfilling that goal on my list, but I’m sharing the experience anyway because it was so incredible!! These gentlemen from London are so talented and entertaining. They are on hiatus as of the end of the concert we attended, but I can’t wait until they come back!!

Leave a Reply

