Cake Decoration 11: My grandpa’s Birthday!

This past weekend my grandpa and I celebrated our birthdays together! We had a duel birthday celebration, and as usual had individual cakes. I made a spice cake and oatmeal raisin cookies decorated to look like pool balls. For my cake my mom made the only family cake I didn’t work on this year, an angel food cake, my fav! We had lunch at a favorite local barbeque place, watched the Chiefs beat the Jags, and did gifts and cake. We had a blast celebrating! Happy birthday Pa!! đŸ˜€

One response to “Cake Decoration 11: My grandpa’s Birthday!

  1. cake was wonderful-shared with our neighbors the next eve on Kellys birthday

Leave a Reply

