January Photo shoot: Optical Illusions

For My monthly photo shoot, I will come up with a theme and document it to the best of my ability and talent- and will complete a goal on my 2013 Manifesto. Come along on the ride with me- oh, and strike a pose.

This month I’m trying my hand at photos of optical illusions.

First up- an accidental find – but funny! A new kind of creature:

IMG_2268_2

So guys, I learned how to levitate:

IMG_2280_2

Look twice, and then look again. Which way am I looking? Two-face Kelly:

Picture 47

And finally, my personal favorite. I dub it ‘Shadow of an invisible girl’:

Picture 46

What other photo shoots should I try? I’ve got some ideas, but I’d love yours too! Leave em’ in the comments!

One response to “January Photo shoot: Optical Illusions

  1. I like-how fun and creative you two girls are

Leave a Reply

