Lady Antebellum Own the Night Tour 2012

Good Friday was good for more than one reason! Danielle and I went to the Lady Antebellum concert at the Sprint Center- it was an awesome! It’s great when bands that you like can actually sing live too. 🙂

This is the opening act- Thompson Square. They are a husband/wife duo and were fantastic! They even won the 47th ACM Vocal Duo of the Year last weekend! I just wish they had more time for their set. ;(

Darius Rucker was the main opening act- I’ve seen him as an opening act before, but I think this was his best concert I’ve been to yet:

Lady Antebellum!:

Needless to say they were awesome! Can’t wait until they come back to Kansas City. I love being able to get concert tickets whenever I want. It’s #72 on top awesome things you can do now you’re an adult! 😀

One response to “Lady Antebellum Own the Night Tour 2012

  1. Pingback: Let’s catch up homies | thegreentreeischirping

Leave a Reply

